Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Nur Sidik (teknotk73@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@teknotk.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@teknotk.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@teknotk.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@teknotk.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@teknotk.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@teknotk.com)